Aaaaand…GO!

I think LiveJournal and I are on a break.

Or maybe it’s a trial separation. Either way, it’s time for something new. I’ve been whining and witting (okay, mostly whining) over on the old LJ in one form or another since I was eighteen, and while I love the family of friends I’ve built up through the site, I’d like to try my hand at blogging in a more public, less insular forum. So. Here I am, WordPress/world. Let’s do this.

(The title of this blog was stolen from a Harry Chapin album. He was an awesome storyteller. I’d like to be an awesome storyteller, too.  We’ll see how that goes.)

7 thoughts on “Aaaaand…GO!

Leave a Reply

