No Turkish Delight, though, please; that shit’s nasty.

Ooh, I think this is the only chance I’ll get today to blog!  Uh…

I just got out of the shower, where our bathroom-clock told me I spent a mere five minutes.  My room-clock, however, says that I spent thirty minutes in there.  Possible solutions:

A. Bathroom clock is absolutely broken.

B. Bathroom exists in a small, localized rift in the space-time continuum, and I need only wait there a bit before Q or Mr. Tumnus or The Doctor shows up to whisk me off on magical adventures.

…B, right?  I am going to go with B.

2 thoughts on “No Turkish Delight, though, please; that shit’s nasty.

Leave a Reply

