Bonus nerd points if you can name the three songs I used as background music.

I am here, y’all! I made it! Sonora!

(I meant to blog about January, because January turned out to be amazeballs, what with the Meghan L.A. adventures, and the Amy Disneyland times, and the Forrest beach gabbery, and the general Tony-ing, but then I got busy, and now it is lost to the ages. Oh well.)

I am all settled in at my little pre-fab house-on-a-hill, ready to be charmed by three months of rustic small-town living. Here, have this boring tour of my cottage:

Aaaaaaand that took so long to upload that now I have no time to do any more blogging, as I must forage for food before my first rehearsal this afternoon. More later! Unless I forget again! Which is incredibly likely! Exclamations!

4 thoughts on “Bonus nerd points if you can name the three songs I used as background music.

  1. don’t pretend that you didn’t bring that danielle steel book.

    also: guess what there’s time to do while you’re enjoying small town living? CATCH UP ON BLOGGING ABOUT VISITING YOUR FRIENDS. it’s posterity, heather. don’t hurt posterity’s feelings. NOT WHEN SHE LOVES YOU SO.

    oh and PS: how adorable are you and your house? this whole thing is just perfect. ❤

Leave a Reply

