After all, tomorrow…is another entry. *MUSIC SWELLS*

Uuuuugh, NaBloPoMo, do I hafta?

I have now stared at that last line for twenty-six solid minutes.

OH MAN NABLOPOMO IT’S TWENTY-FIVE FURTHER MINUTES LATER AND SOME MAJOR SHOW-RELATED SHIT HAS GONE DOWN BUT I CAN’T TELL YOU ABOUT IT RIGHT NOW. Dramarama, y’all. Drama. Rama.

Well, I think this entry is beyond salvageability at this point. So, uh, have this picture of me in crazy stage-makeup about to be slashed to death by a cat, I guess:

OH NO MY JUGULAR

She…is having none of me and my iSight camera. Absolutely none. Bless. Bless her ornery feline heart.

NaBloPoMo 2012

 

2 thoughts on “After all, tomorrow…is another entry. *MUSIC SWELLS*

  1. Seriously. This post is a tease. I’d say a cock tease, but that’s crude and I don’t have one. But please. Theater drama llama that I’m not stage managing? I wanna know.

  2. THIS POST IS A COCK TEASE. AND I MEAN COCK IN THE PENIS SENSE. AND TEASE IN THE, I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO GET FUCKED, BUT DIDN’T, AND SO MY COLLOQUIAL PENIS IS ALL THROBBY. AND PROBABLY TURGID.

    Also, what is kitty’s name, please?

Leave a Reply

