NaBloPoSNOW!

Remind me to tell you about that night I tried to drive up a mountain in heavy snow at about one in the morning with neither four-wheel-drive nor chains and briefly lost control of the vehicle going downhill and ended up in a ditch on the side of the road frantically calling 911 and then everyone I knew in the area in an attempt to get Tony and I the hell out of there before my nearly-empty tank ran out of gas entirely and we froze to death. And about how after about somewhere between about twenty minutes and nine years, a cop finally showed up and drove us home. And how my car is currently still just sitting in a ditch on the side of the road roughly a mile away from my host-home, where it will remain for most of the day.

SONORA!

NaBloPoMo 2012
Leave a Reply

