Sometimes, you’ve just got to let the gifs do your work for you.

Well, that’s it for you, NaBloPoMo. It’s been…nope, that’s it. It’s been. But hey! I did it! All the days this time! Didn’t miss a one! Aren’t you proud of me? Orson Welles sure is!

With seven yeas, three write-ins, and (based on entry pageviews alone) at least 61 abstentions, it looks like Heather’s 31 Days of Holiday Hum-dingers is a go. Dandy. You can check out the intro post right over here on my Tumblr thingy, which is apparently the current generation’s LiveJournal, but with even more gifs, which I’m into.

From here on out, I’m only gonna post in here when I actually have something substantial to say. At least until…NEXT NOVEMBER!!!

NaBloPoNoMo 2012
Leave a Reply

