Barely even a post.

EPCOT’s World Showcase is my jam. Disney World food is crazy expensive. The sun is my mortal enemy. Theatre is the most insane, ridiculous, masturbatory/circle-jerky industry of all time and I hate it but I just want to siiiiiiiing man. Moleskin is a miracle product and has legitimately changed my life for the better. French girls intimidate the hell out of me, especially when I have to ask them for ice cream. Disjointed stream-of-consciousness sentences. The end.

2 thoughts on “Barely even a post.

Leave a Reply

