No.

Look, I’ve been walking for pretty much six days straight. I have walked so long and so hard that all my brain parts have been jostled free and now reside somewhere in my calves. Because of this implausible but totally not fictional medical situation, I am unable to fulfill my NaBloPoMo requirements for the day. I hope you understand.

Just you wait until I get home though, folks. All of the pictures, all of the blogging. That is a promise. Or a threat, depending on your views regarding me. PICK YOUR FAVORITE.

Leave a Reply

